AZ
RU
Personal area
14th Caucasus International Hospitality Exhibition
19 - 21 May 2020 Baku Expo Center
horex

Stand reservation

Official Catalogue

Photo gallery

Get the ticket
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Aliya Najafli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: horex@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Invernizzi Group


Alessandra Angeleta 
Sales Manager - Italy 

T: +39 02 86897000
E: alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd


Duwei
Project manager - China
T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com

Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Yana Sapunova 
Project Manager - Middle East
 
T: +971 44 332974 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: yana@cem-gulf.com 
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com


Partners